EVENT CINEMA

Event Cinema offers the very best in ballet, opera, musical theatre, Q & As and other cultural events from around the world. Broadcast or captured live from the stage including seasons from the Royal Opera House, National Theatre and Royal Shakespeare Company as well as many other prestigious companies and events. On this page, you can find all the Event Cinema coming to the Big Screen at the Playhouse.

Key:
3D 3D
EVENT CINEMA EVENT CINEMA
PENGUINS PENGUINS
SENIORS SENIORS

EVENT CINEMA- Click a time below to book

Playhouse Louth

Andre Rieu - 70 Years Young

Saturday, 04 January 2020

Sunday, 26 January 2020

Sunday, 19 April 2020

Sunday, 23 February 2020

Sunday, 15 December 2019

Tuesday, 10 December 2019

Wednesday, 29 January 2020

Les Miserables: The Staged Concert

Monday, 02 December 2019

Kinky Boots the Musical

Tuesday, 04 February 2020

Thursday, 28 November 2019