PLAYHOUSE Playhouse Louth

]
Parking

Public Transport

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
3D 3D
EVENT CINEMA EVENT CINEMA
PENGUINS PENGUINS
SENIORS SENIORS

- Click a time below to book

2D - Ralph Breaks The Internet

Saturday, 26 January 2019

Sunday, 27 January 2019

Bohemian Rhapsody

Saturday, 26 January 2019

Sunday, 27 January 2019

Mary Poppins Returns

Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Thursday, 24 January 2019

Saturday, 26 January 2019

Sunday, 27 January 2019

Mary Queen Of Scots

Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Thursday, 24 January 2019

Friday, 25 January 2019

Saturday, 26 January 2019

Sunday, 27 January 2019

Monday, 28 January 2019

Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Thursday, 31 January 2019

The Mule

Friday, 25 January 2019

Monday, 28 January 2019

Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Thursday, 31 January 2019

Green Book

Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Thursday, 31 January 2019

Peterloo

Thursday, 24 January 2019

Stan & Ollie

Tuesday, 22 January 2019

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Thursday, 24 January 2019

Friday, 25 January 2019

Saturday, 26 January 2019

Sunday, 27 January 2019

Monday, 28 January 2019

Tuesday, 29 January 2019

Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Thursday, 31 January 2019

The Favourite

Wednesday, 23 January 2019

Thursday, 24 January 2019

Friday, 25 January 2019

Saturday, 26 January 2019

Sunday, 27 January 2019

Monday, 28 January 2019

Tuesday, 29 January 2019

The Old Man & The Gun

Thursday, 31 January 2019

2D - Nutcracker & The Four Realms

Sunday, 27 January 2019

Bolshoi - The Golden Age

Sunday, 07 April 2019

Bolshoi - The Sleeping Beauty

Sunday, 10 March 2019

NT Live - I'm not running

Thursday, 31 January 2019

ROH - Don Quixote

Tuesday, 19 February 2019

ROH - La Forza Del Destino

Tuesday, 02 April 2019

ROH - La Traviata

Wednesday, 30 January 2019

ROH - The Queen of Spades

Tuesday, 22 January 2019

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

ROH - Faust

Tuesday, 30 April 2019

Bolshoi - Carmen Suite/Petrushka

Sunday, 19 May 2019

ROH - Within The Golden Hour

Thursday, 16 May 2019

ROH - Romeo & Juliet

Tuesday, 11 June 2019